LP - THE RAIN PARADE - EMERGENCY THIRD RAIL POWER TRIP UK Original Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve (sobc)

Small sticker marks on the back of the cover.

A1 Talking In My Sleep
A2 This Can't Be Today
A3 I Look Around
A4 1 Hr 1/2 Ago
A5 Carolyn's Song
B1 What She's Done To Your Mind
B2 Look At Merri
B3 Saturday's Asylum
B4 Kaleidoscope
B5 Look Both Ways

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist THE RAIN PARADE 1 Release date1984-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22307 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelZippo 2 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 343 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX