LP - THE SLITS - RETURN OF THE GIANT SLITS Unplayed Japanese Original Pressing With OBI & Lyrics Insert!

A1 Earthbeat (Japanese Version) 4:59
A2 Or What It Is? 4:22
A3 Face Place 4:22
A4 Walk About 4:42
B1 Difficult Fun 4:04
B2 Animal Space / Spacier 6:40
B3 Improperly Dressed 4:26
B4 Life On Earth 6:30
B5 Earthbeat 3:49

The item was added to the cart
1 000 SEK
ArtistTHE SLITS Release date1981-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22819 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic GenreOldschool Punk ConditionSecond hand - M-/M