LP - THE WALLFLOWERS - EXIT WOUNDS Scandinavian exclusive Limited Edition, Pink, Blue, Black Splatter vinyl

Scandinavian exclusive Limited Edition 700 copies, Pink, Blue, Black Splatter vinyl


For the past 30 years, the Jakob Dylan-led act has stood as one of rock's most dynamic and purposeful bands - a unit dedicated to and continually honing a sound that meshes timeless songwriting and storytelling with a hard-hitting and decidedly modern musical attack. That signature style has been present through the decades, baked into the grooves of smash hits like 1996's Bringing Down the Horse as well as more recent and exploratory fare like 2012's Glad All Over. 

But while it's been nine long years since we've heard 


A1 Maybe Your Heart's Not In It No More
A2 Roots And Wings
A3 I Hear The Ocean (When I Wanna Hear Trains)
A4 The Dive Bar In My Heart
A5 Darlin' Hold On
B1 Move The River
B2 I'll Let You Down (But Will Not Give You Up)
B3 Wrong End Of The Spear
B4 Who's That Man Walking 'Round My Garden
B5 The Daylight Between Us

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist THE WALLFLOWERS 2 Release date2021-07-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no64356 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNW5519 Record labelNew West 2 GenreAlternative Rock 1607 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists