Finally here''s the re-release of the most important power-pop album of the nineties. This album is a real masterpiece. 100% powerpop extraordinaire!!! Those norwegians deliver all you need, a perfect singer, excellent songwriting, catchy as-hell melodies and a very good sounding production to make this album the perfect soundtrack for any season of the year!!! 12-songs that make you wiggle & go-go like you''ve fallen in love for the first time! These guys are the missing link between the RAMONES and the PLIMSOULS!!! Incl."out of luck" (Pointed Sticks), "rush hour"(Jane Wiedlin of the mighty Go-Go''s) and more powerpop anthems of tomorrow! TRACKLISTING: 01. CRAZY OVER YOU 02. RIGHT NOW 03. MISS YOU , BABY 04. BACK TO ROSIE 05. OUT OF LUCK 06. BE MY BABY 07. BE WITH ME 08. IT''S HARD 09. WE JUST WANNA DANCE 10. RUSH HOUR 11. NUMBER ONE 12. ALWAYS THE LAST TO KNOW

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist YUM YUMS, THE 1 Release date2009-12-04 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no83985 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelScreaming Apple 20 GenreAlternative Rock 2123 ConditionNew, unplayed