LP - THUNDERS, JOHNNY - L.A.M.F. REVISITED Rare Japanese Original Pressing With OBI & Insert!

A1 One Track Mind
A2 I Wanna Be Loved
A3 Pirate Love
A4 Let Go
A5 Do You Love Me
A6 Can't Keep My Eyes On You
A7 Get Off The Phone
B1 Chinese Rocks
B2 Baby Talk
B3 Going Steady
B4 It's Not Enough
B5 I Love You
B6 Born To Lose

The item was added to the cart
700 SEK
Artist THUNDERS, JOHNNY 25 Release date1984-03-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22853 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSMS Records 8 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 921 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists