LP - TNT - KNIGHTS OF THE NEW THUNDER European Original Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Seven Seas 4:14
A2 Ready To Leave 2:57
A3 Klassisk Romance 0:58
A4 Last Summer's Evil 2:35
A5 Without Your Love 3:50
B1 Tor With The Hammer 2:21
B2 Break The Ice 2:22
B3 U.S.A. 3:39
B4 Deadly Metal 2:30
B5 Knights Of The Thunder 4:11

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist TNT 1 Release date1984-06-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25353 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number818 865-1 Record labelVertigo 74 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1006 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+