LP - TOM ROBINSON BAND - TRB TWO Swedish pressing

Swedish edition, printed inner.


A1 All Right All Night 2:59
A2 Why Should I Mind 3:01
A3 Black Angel 4:02
A4 Let My People Be 4:07
A5 Blue Murder 5:02
B1 Bully For You 3:20
B2 Crossing Over The Road 3:39
B3 Sorry Mr. Harris 2:43
B4 Law And Order 2:35
B5 Days Of Rage 3:33
B6 Hold Out 4:10

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist TOM ROBINSON BAND 3 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no11076 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEMI 75 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 562 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists