LP - TOTO - TURN BACK Dutch mid-80:s re-issue, Mintish copy, red labels

Printed inner sleeve, with insert.

A1 Gift With A Golden Gun 4:00
A2 English Eyes 6:04
A3 Live For Today 4:00
A4 A Million Miles Away 4:33
B1 Goodbye Elenore 4:52
B2 I Think I Could Stand You Forever 5:19
B3 Turn Back 3:56
B4 If It's The Last Night 4:31

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist TOTO 8 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26788 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 32679 Record labelCBS 257 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1994 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M

Related artists