LP - TRAFFIC - S/T Swedish Original Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve & Picture Sheets

Rare copy with 8 page booklet intact inside the Gatefold sleeve.

A1 You Can All Join In
A2 Pearly Queen
A3 Don't Be Sad
A4 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
A5 Feelin' Alright?
B1 Vagabond Virgin
B2 Forty Thousand Headmen
B3 Cryin' To Be Heard
B4 No Time To Live
B5 Means To An End

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist TRAFFIC 8 Release date1968-01-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21402 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberILPS 9081T Record labelIsland Records 86 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1623 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists