LP - TRAFFIC - S/T UK 80:s re-issue, gatefold sleeve

A1 You Can All Join In
A2 Pearly Queen
A3 Don't Be Sad
A4 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
A5 Feelin' Alright?
B1 Vagabond Virgin
B2 Forty Thousand Headmen
B3 Cryin' To Be Heard
B4 No Time To Live
B5 Means To An End

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist TRAFFIC 11 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30197 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberILPS 9081 Record labelIsland 5 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1674 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists