LP - TRAGICALLY HIP - UP TO HERE Rare German original

German pressing. Includes a (faxed) infosheet. This copy comes from a Swedish radio station and has some archive stickers on the back of the sleeve and one label.


A1 Blow At High Dough 4:36
A2 I'll Believe In You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight) 4:01
A3 New Orleans Is Sinking 4:16
A4 38 Years Old 4:18
A5 She Didn't Know 3:28
B1 Boots Or Hearts 3:41
B2 Everytime You Go 3:21
B3 When The Weight Comes Down 4:43
B4 Trickle Down 3:10
B5 Another Midnight 3:54
B6 Opiated 3:40

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist TRAGICALLY HIP 1 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no89939 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA Records 48 GenreAlternative Rock 1784 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-