LP - TRANS-X - ANTHOLOGY Clear vinyl

- Limited edition clear vinyl pressing of this dancefloor filling collection of recently recorded hits by electronic mastermind and '80s club phenom Pascal Languirand including the worldwide hit single "Living On Video!"


1 Living on Video (2012)
2 Transmission
3 How Long Last Love
4 Into the Light
5 Imagination
6 I'm Yours Tonight
7 Fascination (2012)
8 Don't Stop
9 Human
10 You're My Videostar


The item was added to the cart
289 SEK
ArtistTRANS-X Release date2019-04-01 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no23746 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCleopatra GenreSynthpop ConditionNew, unplayed