LP - TRAVELING WILBURYS - VOL. 3 German pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 She's My Baby 3:12
A2 Inside Out 3:33
A3 If You Belonged To Me 3:11
A4 The Devil's Been Busy 3:18
A5 Deadly Sins 3:16
A6 Poor House 3:14
B1 Where Were You Last Night? 3:00
B2 Cool Dry Place 3:33
B3 New Blue Moon 3:15
B4 You Took My Breath Away 3:18
B5 Wilbury Twist 2:56

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist TRAVELING WILBURYS 3 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no10147 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWilbury Records 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1619 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists