LP - TRETOW, MICHAEL B. - LET'S BOOGIE Signed on front by Tretow!

Printed inner sleeve. Signed on front by Tretow (blue felt pen, "RIGHT ON, MICKE")!


All ABBA members are contributing on this album! Features also a.o. Ted Gärdestad.


A1 Paper Dolls 3:28
A2 Robot Man 2:41
A3 Bottom Coming Up 2:48
A4 Brief Intermission 0:27
A5 Moonbeams 2:53
A6 I Can See What You Mean 3:26
A7 That's The Way The Cookie Crumbles 3:00
B1 Sandwich 2:56
B2 Hesitating Hanna 3:36
B3 Brief Intermission 0:54
B4 Keep Your Hands To Yourself 4:33
B5 Doc McGurgle's Babylonian Lizard Tooth Oil 3:57
B6 He Can't Sing 2:56

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist TRETOW, MICHAEL B. 3 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26922 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 234 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1704 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists