LP - TURBONEGRO - NEVER IS FOREVER Limited white vinyl with red splatter.

Classic 1994 album



1. Letter From Your Momma
2. Suburban Prince's Death Song
3. Übermensch
4. I Will Not Die
5. No Beast So Fierce
6. Destination:Hell
7. Timebomb
8. Pain in Der Arsch, Pocket Full of Cash
9. Hush, Earthling
10. Nihil Sleighride
11. (He's a) Grungewhore
12. Black Crome
13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt.II: I Don't Care
14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt III: The Ballad of Gerda and Tore
15. Hush, Earthling (alternative mix)
16. Kick It Out (studio outtake)
17. Let it Burn (studio outtake)

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist TURBONEGRO 6 Release date2020-03-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27143 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberINDIE264LPL Record labelIndie 5 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 783 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists