LP - TURNER, IKE & TINA - GOLD COLLECTION German pressing, double album

80:s compilation, gatefold sleeve.


A1 Nutbush City Limits 2:56
A2 Higher Ground 3:40
A3 Drift Away 3:22
A4 I Want To Take You Higher 2:51
A5 Never Been To Spain 3:00
A6 Get Back 3:07
A7 Sexy Ida (Part I) 2:30
A8 Whole Lotta Love 5:22
B1 Proud Mary 3:15
B2 Delilah's Power 2:57
B3 You Are My Sunshine 3:23
B4 Living For The City 3:40
B5 Sugar Sugar 2:43
B6 Mississippi Rolling Stone 3:02
B7 Come Together 3:37
B8 Sexy Ida (Part II) 3:03
C1 River Deep, Mountain High 3:58
C2 Let Me Be There 3:21
C3 Sugar Hill 3:07
C4 Honky Tonk Woman 3:09
C5 Fancy Annie 2:21
C6 Stormy Weather 2:35
C7 Trying To Find My Mind 2:46
C8 Baby - Get It On 5:32
D1 Sweet Rhode Island Red 3:08
D2 Doozie 2:50
D3 Club Manhattan 2:51
D4 Too Many Women 3:34
D5 Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is) 3:18
D6 I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live Version) 8:35

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist TURNER, IKE & TINA 1 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29708 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number1C 2LP 134 1827583 Record labelLiberty 35 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 472 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX