LP - TWANG - EBBE KARLSSON Start Klart Records

A1 If I See Me
A2 Sing Sing
A3 Take Away
A4 Dusty Pictures
A5 Blue Rain
B1 Black Boy / White Girl
B2 She
B3 Happy Joe
B4 Work
B5 The Silence
B6 What A World

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist TWANG 1 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34900 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSKRLP 008 Record labelStart Klart Records 3 GenreAlternative Rock 1649 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+