LP - TYKETTO - DON'T COME EASY Rare 1991 album, German pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare German 1991 pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Forever Young 5:06
A2 Wings 4:26
A3 Burning Down Inside 4:33
A4 Seasons 4:55
A5 Standing Alone 5:29
B1 Lay Your Body Down 4:45
B2 Walk On Fire 5:13
B3 Nothing But Love 3:42
B4 Strip Me Down 4:03
B5 Sail Away 4:27

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist TYKETTO 1 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25836 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGeffen Records 56 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1330 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX