LP - TYLER, BONNIE - ANGEL HEART Dutch pressing. Rare on vinyl!

A1 Fools Lullaby 

A2 Take A Chance
A3 Race To The Fire
A4 Sending Me Angels
A5 Call Me
A6 Angel Heart
A7 Daytime Friends
B1 God Gave Love To You
B2 All We Have Is Tonight
B3 I'm Only A Lonely Child
B4 Born To Be A Winner
B5 Save Your Love
B6 You're The Greatest Love
B7 I Cry Myself To Sleep At Night

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist TYLER, BONNIE 1 Release date1992-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27890 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHansa 14 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1624 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+