LP - U2 - ACHTUNG BABY coloured vinyl re-issue

 Re-issue edition from 2014 on coloured vinyl.


A1 Zoo Station
A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing
A3 One
A4 Until The End Of The World
A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
A6 So Cruel
B1 The Fly
B2 Mysterious Ways
B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
B5 Acrobat
B6 Love Is Blindness

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist U2 65 Release date2013-08-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no89957 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number?? Record label- GenreMainstream / Major artists 1717 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists