LP - U2 - UNDER A BLOOD RED SKY German re-issue

Live album. German re-issue edition, barcode on rear.


A1 Gloria 4:45
A2 11 O'Clock Tick Tock 4:36
A3 I Will Follow 3:36
A4 Party Girl 3:13
B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday 5:20
B2 The Electric Co. 5:17
B3 New Years Day 4:30
B4 "40" 3:43

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist U2 47 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no10168 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland 81 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1552 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists