LP - UNDERTONES, THE - ALL WRAPPED UP Japanese Original Promo With White Labels Design, OBI & Lyrics Insert!

A1 Teenage Kicks 2:24
A2 Get Over You 2:44
A3 Jimmy Jimmy 2:40
A4 Here Comes The Summer 1:42
A5 You Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It) 2:36
A6 My Perfect Cousin 2:34
A7 Wednesday Week 2:14
B1 It's Going To Happen! 3:30
B2 Julie Ocean 3:32
B3 Beautiful Friend 3:23
B4 The Love Parade 4:19
B5 Got To Have You Back 2:51
B6 Chain Of Love 2:50

The item was added to the cart
800 SEK
Artist UNDERTONES, THE 10 Release date1983-03-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22865 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEMI 97 GenreOldschool Punk 1130 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists