LP - VAI, STEVE - FLEX-ABLE UK Original Pressing, Debut album

A1 Little Green Men
A2 Viv Woman
A3 Lovers Are Crazy
A4 Salamanders In The Sun
A5 The Boy / Girl Song
B1 The Attitude Song
B2 Call It Sleep
B3 Junkie
B4 Bill's Private Parts
B5 Next Stop Earth
B6 There's Something Dead In Here

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist VAI, STEVE 2 Release date1984-06-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25413 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFood For Thought Records 4 GenreProgressive/ Progg 926 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+