LP - VANDENBERG - S/T German Pressing

A1 Your Love Is In Vain 4:10
A2 Back On My Feet 3:48
A3 Wait 5:05
A4 Burning Heart 4:06
B1 Ready For You 3:53
B2 Too Late 4:13
B3 Nothing To Lose 3:23
B4 Lost In A City 3:56
B5 Out In The Streets 4:04

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist VANDENBERG 3 Release date1982-06-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25414 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelATCO Records 10 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1308 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-