LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (60:S) - POPLIGAN Swedish 1967 compilation, filled with top acts, as a.o. Hep Stars, Tages, Shanes, Ola & The Janglers

Compilation from 1967, released to raise money for refugees. Some tracks were specifically recorded for this album. Original inner sleeve (VG+).


A1 -The Shanes Nobody
A2 -Lee Kings Stop, Think, Reconsider
A3 -The Streaplers Stop That Train
A4 -The Spotnicks What A Fool I Was
A5 -The Mascots For Janet (Whom I Meet)
A6 -The Hep Stars Like You Used To Do
B1 -Ola & The Janglers Today's The Day
B2 -Tages My Home Town
B3 -The Hounds Please, Hear My Symphony
B4 -The Caretakers Lonesome Soul
B5 -Science Poption Lady Of Leisure
B6 -Slam Creepers' To Good To Be Real

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (60:S) 6 Release date1967-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27518 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSveriges Radio 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1841 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX