LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (METAL / HARD ROCK) - HEAVY METAL Sweden-only 1984 compilation. Iron Maiden, Scorpions, Deep Purple a.o.

A1 Iron Maiden- Sanctuary 3:13

A2 April Wine- Waiting On A Miracle 4:00

A3 Scorpions- Blackout 3:47

A4 Herman Rarebell- Junk Funk 4:03

A5 Deep Purple- Burn 5:58

A6 Storm- Runnin' From You 3:58

B1 Whitesnake- Here I Go Again 5:03

B2 Iron Maiden- Run To The Hills 3:53

B3 Fargo- Here We Are 2:12

B4 Manowar- Metal Daze 4:17

B5 Bernie Marsden- Byblos Shack Parts 1&2 4:20

B6 Vic Vergat- Down To The Bone 4:11

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (METAL / HARD ROCK) 6 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no47569 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number2400051 Record labelEMI 61 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 330 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+