LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (METAL / HARD ROCK) - METAL MASSACRE IV 1985 metal compilation, Speed Metal, Thrash

Still with shrinkwrap.


A1 -Possessed Swing Of The Axe
A2 -Nasty Savage XXX
A3 -Steel Assassin The Executioner
A4 -Mayhem Tear Down The Walls
A5 -Hades Easy Way Out
B1 -Hallow's Eve Metal Merchants
B2 -Hirax Bombs Of Death
B3 -Pathfinder Fountain Keeper
B4 -Dark Angel Welcome To The Slaughterhouse
B5 -The Obsessed Concrete Cancer
B6 -Martyr En Masse (Stand Or Die)

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (METAL / HARD ROCK) 9 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30450 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMetal Blade Records 1 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 434 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX