LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) - HITMAKERS Brazilian 1988 compilation, with a.o. Kylie, Def Leppard, Agnetha

Scarce Brazilian compilation.


A1 -Crowded House Better Be Home Soon
A2 -Kylie Minogue I Should Be So Lucky
A3 -Fat Boys & Chubby Checker The Twist
A4 -Roger I Want To Be Your Man
A5 -Revolution Time (2) Captain Dread
A6 -Koreana Hand In Hand
A7 -Haiti Voyage, Voyage
B1 -Def Leppard Love Bites
B2 -Terence Trent D'Arby Sign Your Name
B3 -Vanessa Paradis Joe Le Taxi
B4 -New Kids On The Block Please Don't Go Girl
B5 -Bonnie Tyler Don't Turn Around
B6 -Secret Service & Agnetha Fältskog The Way You Are
B7 -Reggie The End Of The Line



The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) 58 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no25507 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSom Livre 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1574 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists