LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) - ROCK ON YELLOW 1977 compilation on yellow vinyl. City Boy, Thin Lizzy, Nazareth, Status Quo a.o.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Die-cut sleeve.


A1 10 CC- Good Morning Judge 2:54

A2 City Boy- She's Got Style 3:24

A3 City Boy- I've Been Spun 3:15

A4 Thin Lizzy- Dancing In The Moonlight 3:08

A5 Graham Parker And The Rumour- The New York Shuffle 2:55

A6 Graham Parker And The Rumour- I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down 3:09

B1 Status Quo- Rocking All Over The World 3:40

B2 Nazareth- Shot Me Down 3:16

B3 Nazareth- Gone Dead Train 3:39

B4 Steve Miller Band- Swingtown 3:54

B5 J.J. Cale- Traveling Light 2:52

B6 J.J. Cale- Cocaine 2:52

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) 65 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43721 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6830 286 Record labelPhilips 24 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2405 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists