LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) - SVENSK ROCK 1981 compilation, Docent Död, Noice, Rude Kids a.o.

Gatefold sleeve.

A1 -T-Shirts Walk On Water
A2 -Linus & The Losers No More
A3 -Otitis That's The Reason Why
A4 -The Rude Kids Next Time I'll Beat Björn Borg
A5 -Mikael Hagström Running Before The Wind
A6 -Florida Fun Walking Into The Sunset
A7 -Daniella Gordon Perfect Parts
A8 -Dave & The Mistakes Give It To Me Baby
B1 -Docent Död Chic-E-Chack
B2 -Noice Du Lever Bara En Gång
B3 -Hansa Band Mörkret Faller På
B4 -Åke Octan Holly Wolly
B5 -Py & The Gang Ge Mej Liv
B6 -Perhaps Playboy
B7 -Colt 45 Fortsätt Framåt
B8 -Docent Död Japan Eller Kina

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) 62 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24022 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSonet 59 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2098 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists