LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (PROGG/PROGRESSIVE) - BUMPERS Scandinavian edition. Traffic, Free, King Crimson, Cat Stevens, Mott a.o.

Scandinavian edition. Other worldwide releases of this compilation were double album editions, but in Scandinavia, they released it as a one LP sampler of the material. The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 -Traffic Every Mother's Son 7:08
A2 -Spooky Tooth I Am The Walrus 6:20
A3 -Fairport Convention Walk Awhile 4:00
A4 -Free Oh I Wept 4:25
A5 -Blodwyn Pig Send Your Son To Die 5:35
B1 -Bronco (4) Love 4:42
B2 -King Crimson Cadence & Cascade
B3 -If (6) I'm Reaching Out On All Sides 5:35
B4 -Cat Stevens Maybe You're Right 3:00
B5 -Mott The Hoople Thunderbuck Ram 4:50

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (PROGG/PROGRESSIVE) 2 Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29057 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6830 042 Record labelIsland 4 GenreProgressive/ Progg 868 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX