LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (PUNK / HARDCORE) - CHEAP AND NASTY VOL 1 Compilation of Rare UK Punk 77-82, no'd

Numbered, this is #067/600.


A1 -Jermz* Powercut
A2 -Disorder (7) Air Raid
A3 -Victimize Baby Buyer
A4 -FX* Souths Gonna Rise Again
A5 -Rivals* Future Rights
A6 -Bleach Boys* Chloroform
A7 -Sconeheads* Morton's Always Trying To Be Hip
A8 -Sconeheads* D'ya Want Duffed
B1 -Jermz* Me And My Baby
B2 -Disorder (7) Law And Disorder
B3 -Victimize High Rising Failure
B5 -FX* Slag
B6 -Rivals* Flowers
B7 -Bleach Boys* You Got Nothing
B8 -Sconeheads* Bathtime Funtime

The item was added to the cart
275 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (PUNK / HARDCORE) 36 Release date2020-09-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30985 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- Genre60's Beat / Pop / Garage 62 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+