LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK/STAGE/MUSICAL)) - BRIGHT LIGHTS, BIG CITY Depeche Mode, Prince, New Order a.o. German pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

German pressing, hype sticker on front.


A1 -Prince Good Love 5:11
A2 -New Order True Faith 5:50
A3 -Narada Divine Emotions 4:21
A4 -Bryan Ferry Kiss And Tell 4:04
A5 -Depeche Mode Pleasure, Little Treasure (Glitter Mix) 5:34
B1 -Donald Fagen Century's End 5:30
B2 -The Noise Club Obsessed 5:37
B3 -Konk Love Attack 3:58
B4 -Jennifer Hall Ice Cream Days 4:33
B5 -M/A/R/R/S Pump Up The Volume 4:05

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK/STAGE/MUSICAL)) 27 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26621 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 118 GenreSoundtrack / Film / TV / Musical / Dialogue 195 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-