LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK) - LA BAMBA Dutch pressing. Mainly tracks performed by Los Lobos

Original "Los Lobos" inner sleeve.


A1 -Los Lobos La Bamba (2:54)
A2 -Los Lobos Come On, Let's Go (1:58)
A3 -Los Lobos Ohh! My Head (1:43)
A4 -Los Lobos We Belong Together (1:58)
A5 -Los Lobos Framed (2:33)
A6 -Los Lobos Donna (2:19)
B1 -Howard Huntsberry Lonely Teardrops (3:27)
B2 -Marshall Crenshaw Crying, Waiting, Hoping (2:20)
B3 -Brian Setzer Summertime Blues (2:40)
B4 -Bo Diddley Who Do You Love (3:00)
B5 -Los Lobos Charlena (2:45)
B6 -Los Lobos Goodnight My Love (3:16)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK) 16 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35421 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLondon Records 22 GenreSoundtrack / Film / TV / Dialogue 132 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX