LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK) - OVER THE TOP Soundtrack album for Stallone movie

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Dutch pressing, printed inner sleeve.

A1 -Sammy Hagar Winner Takes It All 3:59
A2 -Robin Zander In This Country 4:22
A3 -Larry Greene Take It Higher 3:52
A4 -Big Trouble All I Need Is You 3:56
A5 -Frank Stallone Bad Nite 3:05
B1 -Kenny Loggins Meet Me Half Way 3:58
B2 -Asia Gypsy Soul 3:34
B3 -Giorgio Moroder The Fight (Instrumental) 3:54
B4 -Larry Greene Mind Over Matter 3:11
B5 -Eddie Money I Will Be Strong 3:17

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
ArtistVARIOUS ARTISTS (SOUNDTRACK) Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23018 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS GenreSoundtrack / Film / TV ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-