LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) - NETTWERK SOUND SAMPLER VOLUME TWO 1988 compilation, a.o. Moev, Severed Heads, Chris Cosey. Belgian pressing

A1 Sarah McLachlan- Out Of The Shadows 4:57

A2 Severed Heads- Greater Reward 5:25

A3 Lava Hay- Waiting For An Answer (Remix) 4:14

A4 Moev- Open Mind 5:00

B1 The Water Walk- Never Leaving Eden Again 5:15

B2 Manufacture- As The End Draws Near 3:42

B3 Chris & Cosey- Trust 3:23

B4 Single Gun Theory- Open The Skies (Edit) 5:24

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) 28 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no48389 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNET 008 Record labelNettwerk 7 GenreAmbient / New Age 309 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+