LP - VEGA, SUZANNE - S/T Canadian Pressing With Innersleeve

Her debut album from 1985.



A1 Cracking 2:49
A2 Freeze Tag 2:36
A3 Marlene On The Wall 3:40
A4 Small Blue Thing 3:54
A5 Straight Lines 3:49
B1 Undertow 3:26
B2 Some Journey 3:38
B3 The Queen And The Soldier 4:48
B4 Knight Moves 3:36
B5 Neighborhood Girls 3:21

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist VEGA, SUZANNE 4 Release date1985-03-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23599 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSP 5072 Record labelA&M Records 124 GenreAlternative Rock 1784 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX