LP - VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO - ANDY WARHOL (Banana album) 45th anniversary ed. 180g

Deluxe reissue for this classic album. Includes a voucher to download an MP3 version of the album.


A1 Sunday Morning 2:53
A2 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:37
A3 Femme Fatale 2:35
A4 Venus In Furs 5:07
A5 Run, Run, Run 4:18
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
B1 Heroin 7:05
B2 There She Goes Again 2:30
B3 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
B4 Black Angel's Death Song 3:10
B5 European Son 7:40

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO 2 Release date2012-10-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27529 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelUniversal 185 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1976 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists