LP - VENOM - WELCOME TO HELL Limited gold/black splatter vinyl

 Welcome to Hell is the debut studio album by
English metal band Venom. It was released in December 1981, through Neat Records, at
the culmination of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement. The music of Welcome
to Hell is often described as speed metal, but it had a great influence on the then-emerging
thrash metal style, and crystallized the elements of what later became known as death metal
and black metal and has been a huge influence on extreme metal as a whole, the band
being the pioneers of the genre. This 40th anniversary, limited edition splatter vinyl version
comes in an embossed sleeve, with a reproduction of the original lyric bag and poster.


Side A
1. Sons of Satan
2. Welcome to Hell
3. Schizo
4. Mayhem with Mercy
5. Poison
6. Live Like an Angel (Die Like a Devil)
Side B
1. Witching Hour
2. One Thousand Days in Sodom
3. Angel Dust
4. In League with Satan
5. Red Light Fever

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist VENOM 5 Release date2021-09-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no39058 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4050538676471 Record labelBMG 71 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 333 ConditionNew, unplayed