LP - VIRUS - FORCE RECON US Original Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Testify To Me 5:15
A2 Viral Warfare 6:05
A3 Force Recon 6:00
A4 Release The Dead 3:51
B1 No Return 3:28
B2 B.S.S.D. 2:54
B3 Hungry For Blood 6:07
B4 Untitled 3:13

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist VIRUS 1 Release date1988-06-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25416 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number88561-8228-1 Record labelCombat 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1006 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX