LP - VOLT 9000 - TIMESHIFT Limited blue vinyl ( 100 copies)

Only 100 made in blue vinyl


A1 Glitch In Time
A2 Skeptology
A3 Review Reverse
A4 Puzzlebox
A5 Auroras
A6 Gone In Two
B1 Mindgame
B2 Grand Illusions
B3 Clockwork
B4 Timeshift
B5 Beyond The Door

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist VOLT 9000 1 Release date2015-10-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no94864 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberaof198 Record labelArtoffakt 5 GenreEBM 242 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists