LP - WADLING, FREDDIE - THE DICE MAN - best of Unplayed stock copy

Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!

Great compilation with some of the best tracks from his different groups and projects. Great stuff!


A1 -Fleshquartet Over The Rainbow
A2 -Blue For Two Stay Casey
A3 -Cortex (5) Animal Man
A4 -Blue For Two Ships
A5 -Blue For Two Into The Dawn
A6 -The Mobile Whorehouse Liquid Sky
B1 -Freddie Wadling Solitary Drinker
B2 -Fleshquartet Plugging Him Into The Wall
B3 -Blue For Two The Drums
B4 -Fleshquartet Flesh And Proud
B5 -Cortex (5) The Freaks

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist WADLING, FREDDIE 4 Release date1991-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27669 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberRA78 Record labelRadium 226.05 16 GenreAlternative Pop 2498 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists