LP - WAITS, TOM - RAIN DOGS Swedish pressing from 1985.

Sleeve has two slightly bent corners.


Swedish pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Singapore 2:46
A2 Clap Hands 3:47
A3 Cemetery Polka 1:51
A4 Jockey Full Of Bourbon 2:45
A5 Tango Till They're Sore 2:49
A6 Big Black Mariah 2:44
A7 Diamonds And Gold 2:31
A8 Hang Down Your Head 2:32
A9 Time 3:55
B1 Rain Dogs 2:56
B2 Midtown (Instrumental) 1:00
B3 9th & Hennepin 1:58
B4 Gun Street Girl 4:37
B5 Union Square 2:24
B6 Blind Love 4:18
B7 Walking Spanish 3:05
B8 Downtown Train 3:53
B9 Bride Of Rain Dog (Instrumental) 1:07
B10 Anywhere I Lay My Head 2:48

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist WAITS, TOM 11 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no98578 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberILPS 9803 Record labelIsland Records 88 GenreAlternative Rock 1654 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists