LP - WALKER, SCOTT - BISH BOSCH LP+CD 180g+36p book.

A1 'See You Don't Bump His Head' 4:06
A2 Corps De Blah 10:11
A3 Phrasing 4:46
B SDSS1416+13B (Zercon, A Flagpole Sitter) 21:42
C1 Epizootics! 9:41
C2 Dimple 6:47
D1 Tar 5:39
D2 Pilgrim 2:27
D3 The Day The "Conducator" Died (An Xmas Song) 7:45 

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist WALKER, SCOTT 3 Release date2012-12-10 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no89092 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCAD3220 Record label4 AD 18 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1767 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists