LP - WHO, THE - MY GENERATION UK re-issue, 1980

UK re-issue edition from 1980.


A1 Out In The Street
A2 I Don't Mind
A3 The Good's Gone
A4 La-La-La-Lies
A5 Much Too Much
A6 My Generation
B1 The Kids Are Alright
B2 Please Please Please
B3 It's Not True
B4 I'm A Man
B5 A Legal Matter
B6 The Ox

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist WHO, THE 45 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27155 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin 328 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1726 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists