LP - WHO, THE - WHO ARE YOU Scandinavian pressing

Scandinavian pressing.


A1 New Song 4:18
A2 Had Enough 4:27
A3 905 3:58
A4 Sister Disco 4:20
A5 Music Must Change 4:35
B1 Trick Of The Light 4:06
B2 Guitar And Pen 5:45
B3 Love Is Coming Down 4:00
B4 Who Are You 6:22

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist WHO, THE 53 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24354 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 314 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1933 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists