LP - WHO, THE - WHO'S NEXT Early U.S. pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Early U.S. pressing. The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Baba O'Riley 4:59
A2 Bargain 5:33
A3 Love Ain't For Keeping 2:11
A4 My Wife 3:35
A5 Song Is Over 6:16
B1 Getting In Tune 4:49
B2 Going Mobile 3:40
B3 Behind Blue Eyes 3:40
B4 Won't Get Fooled Again 8:31

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist WHO, THE 54 Release date1971-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28610 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDecca 84 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1935 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists