LP - WIEHE, MIKAEL - HEMINGWAYLAND Special "Bokrea" edition!


Special promotional edition for the 1986 book sale campaign. Gatefold package including a copy of Wiehe's "Hemingwayland" album (with insert), to promote the sales of a box set of Hemingway books. The package also includes a small book by Per Anders Fogelström, and additional set of booklet and inserts (for ordering books for the sale).


A1 Vi Låtsas Som Ingenting (Motståndets Estetik III) 9:05
A2 Carl Fredrik Hills Ballad Om Den Stora Ensamheten 5:08
A3 Jag Ser Det 4:40
B1 Det Räcker Nu 4:30
B2 Hemingwayland 7:10
B3 Åh, Mama 5:40
B4 Då Är Du Farlig 5:00

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist WIEHE, MIKAEL 7 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26926 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAmalthea 33 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 936 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists