LP - WILDE, KIM - LOVE MOVES German pressing

Printed inner sleeve with picture and lyrics.


A1 It's Here 3:36

A2 Love (Send Him Back To Me) 4:32

A3 Storm In Our Hearts 5:09

A4 World In Perfect Harmony 3:53

A5 Someday 4:49

B1 Time 4:11

B2 Who's To Blame 3:48

B3 Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love) 4:00

B4 In Hollywood 4:17

B5 I Can't Say Goodbye 5:01


The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist WILDE, KIM 7 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no41845 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number2292-57225-1 Record labelMCA Records 73 GenreMajor Artists 208 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists