LP - WILLIAMSON, SONNY BOY - BYE BYE BIRD Swedish 1970 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Swedish compilation album from 1970.


A1 Help Me
A2 Bye Bye Bird
A3 Nine Below Zero
A4 The Hunt
A5 Stop Right Now
A6 She's My Baby
B1 The Goat
B2 Decoration Day
B3 Trying To Get Back On My Feet
B4 My Younger Days
B5 Close To Me
B6 Somebody Help Me

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist WILLIAMSON, SONNY BOY 1 Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23656 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGrand Prix 3 GenreBlues / R&B 248 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX